T20 Cricket Contest 2021: Predict And Win Unlimited Paytm Cash In Every T20 Match

   4.3 ( 1516 user rated) Posted By : Amit Singh
₹50 ₹0

Offer Details

India Desire Exclusively presents Predict and win contest In Every Match. This Contest is exclusively Available For India Desire Users.
To Participate in this contest, The Participants have To Make An Exact Score Prediction For Winning Team For That Particular Contest!

Currently Open Contests:-

Match Sr. No. Match Date Match Team Name Contest Link & Status


Predict & Win T20 Cricket Contest 2021 Winners List:-

Match Sr. No. Match Date Match Team Name Winning Score, Team Winner Name Reward Status
1st 9th April 2021 MI Vs RCB 160, RCB  Sahil Kochhar, Shivam mishra, KADAMANCHI AJAY, satish kumar pabdey, anshul Sent
2nd 10th April 2021 CSK Vs DC 190, DC Pranay, Nitasha, Nirmal Nadar, anshul,  Sent
3rd 11th April 2021 SRH Vs KKR 187, KKR Amit, Saurabh, Rina Sent
4th 12th April 2021 RR Vs PBKS 221, PBKS No Winner Sent
5th 13th April 2021 KKR Vs MI 152,MI No Winner Sent
6th 14th April 2021 SRH Vs RCB 149, RCB No Winner Sent
7th 15th April 2021 RR Vs DC 150, RR Jayasheel Gowda, Shaik Sent
8th 16th April 2021 PBKS Vs CSK 107, CSK No Winner Sent
9th 17th April 2021 MI Vs SRH 150, MI Nayan Kumar Deshmukh, Gulshan Mishra Sent
10th 18th April 2021, 3:30PM RCB Vs KKR 204, RCB No Winner Sent
11th 18th April 2021, 7:30PM DC Vs PBKS 198, DC Kadamanchi Ajay, Biswanath Haldar Sent
12th 19th April 2021 CSK Vs RR 188, CSK Saurabh Kumar, Niranjan Sent
13th 20th April 2021 DC Vs MI 138, DC No Winner Sent
14th 21st April 2021, 3:30PM PBKS Vs SRH 121, SRH No Winner Sent
15th 21st April 2021 KKR Vs CSK 220, CSK No Winner Sent
16th 22nd April 2021 RCB Vs RR 181, RCB Raja Sent
17th 23rd April 2021 PBKS Vs MI 132, PBKS No Winner Sent
18th 24th April 2021 RR Vs KKR 134, RR No Winner Sent
19th 25th April 2021, 3:30PM CSK Vs RCB 191, CSK Satya, Shweta Sent
20th 25th April 2021 SRH Vs DC 159, DC No Winner Sent
21st 26th April 2021 PBKS Vs KKR 126, KKR No Winner Sent
22nd 27th April 2021 DC Vs RCB 171, RCB Saurabh Kumar, Amaresh, Raja Sent
23rd 28th April 2021 CSK Vs SRH 173, CSK No Winner Sent
24th 29th April 2021, 3:30PM MI Vs RR 172, MI No Winner Sent
25th 29th April 2021 DC Vs KKR 156, DC No Winner Sent
26th 30th April 2021 PBKS Vs RCB 179, PBKS Prince, Ani Sent
27th 1st May 2021 MI Vs CSK 219, MI No Winner Sent
28th 2nd May 2021, 3:30PM RR Vs SRH 220, RR No Winner Sent
29th 2nd May 2021 PBKS Vs DC 167, DC Niranjan, Abhay Kumar Sent
57th - Qualifier 1          
58th - Eliminator          
59th - Qualifier 2          
60th - Final          

Note: T20 Contest 2021 Is CLosed Now Due To Covid-19.


Full Terms And Conditions:

1. We Are Taking Entries Only On The Special Contest Page.
2. You Have To Verify Your Mobile Number To Participate Contest. Once Verified You Can Participate In All Future Contest Without Any OTP Verification.
3. The Participants have To Make An Exact Score Prediction For Winning Team For That Particular Contest

4. The Predictions for any match will be counted until before Time Mentioned On The Contest Page.
5. Maximum Number Of predictions For A Particular Match Will Be Decided by India Desire And Will Be Updated On the Contest Page As The Contest Will Be Open.
6. The Results Will be declared Only after Innings completion.
7. The Result will be declared on our official Telegram Channel Loot Deals By India Desire to stay updated.
8. The Winner Will Recieve Their Winning amount as Amazon Gift Card or Paytm Voucher On The Mobile Number Registered For The Contest.
9. The Rs 50 Worth of Gift prize will be given only if your Prediction For Winning Team Is Exact In Any One Your guesses Exactly matches The number of runs made by the Winning Team.

10. You Can Not Participate More Than Once For A Single Contest. Your First Entry Is Final Its Not Changeable. So Be Careful While Making The Predictions.

11. If No One Makes An Exact Predictions Then There Will be No Winner For That Particular Contest

12. Any Fraudulent Activity Will Lead To Suspension From Contest.

13. For Any Queries Feel Free To Comment Below

14. India Desire Reserves The Right To Change The Above terms Without Any Prior Notice.

The Prizes:

* Every One Who Will Make An Exact Prediction Will Win Free Recharge Worth Rs 50/Equivalent Paytm Cash.

* The Reward Will Be Sent Every Saturday Only.


How To Get/Claim:

How To Participate In Predict & Win T20 Cricket Contest?

* Visit India Desire Predict And Win Contest Page

* Select Contest From Drop Down

* Enter Your Name And Mobile Number &Predictions

* New Users Will Need To Verify Their Mobile Number

* Existing Users Entry Will be Submitted With Out Any verifications


T20 Cricket Contest 2021 Match Schedule:-

📣 IndiaDesire is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@loot_deals_indiadesire) and stay updated with the latest loot deals & offers

Raise Your Voice:

 Hot Deals

Popular Stores

One of the Finest Loot Deals,Coupons & Free Recharge Offers Website in India Online Shopping Offers, Free Recharge Coupons, Loot Deals, Amazon Offers, Flipkart Offers & Paytm Offers

We at have been working hard since 6 years to provide you with best Shopping Experience
with an aggregated offering that helps you find great deals while also saving big bucks!